December 2, 2022


It is official: the Panasonic Lumix GH6 might be unveiled on 21 February at 20:00 EST / 22 February 01:00 GMT / 12:00 AEST.

It will mark the primary full reveal of not solely the Panasonic GH6 physique – which to date has solely been glimpsed in shadowy teaser photos just like the one above – but in addition the digicam’s full specs, which till now have solely been hinted at.

DCW team

Digital Digital camera World is among the main authorities on digicam and images information, critiques, methods, tutorials, comparisons, offers and trade evaluation. The positioning would not simply specialise in cameras, however all facets of images, videography and imaging – together with digicam telephones, gimbals, lenses, lighting, enhancing software program, filters, tripods, laptops, printers, photograph books, desks, binoculars and extra. 

Whether or not you are utilizing, seeking to purchase or attempting to get essentially the most out of a compact digicam, motion digicam, digicam drone, cinema digicam, newbie digicam or skilled digicam, Digital Digital camera World has a roster of consultants with mixed expertise of over 100 years with regards to cameras, images and imaging. 

Meet the DCW crew (opens in new tab)



Supply hyperlink