September 25, 2022


WWE’s final pay-per-view noticed the delivery of a brand new high star when Cody Rhodes beat Seth Rollins within the Hell in a Cell cage. However Rhodes is now out with an harm for the foreseeable future. WWE now must construct a brand new star to problem Roman Reigns — which brings us proper to Cash within the Financial institution.

Cash within the Financial institution takes place this Saturday — observe it is Saturday, not the standard Sunday — in Las Vegas. There are two of the titular ladder matches, one for the boys and one for the ladies. These matches are all the time enjoyable, and are the plain principal promoting level of the present. 

However there are many title matches too, together with Ronda Rousey defending her SmackDown Girls’s Championship towards Natalya, and The Avenue Income difficult The Usos for his or her Unified Tag Group Championships. 

Match card

  • Males’s Cash within the Financial institution Ladder match: Seth Rollins vs. Drew McIntyre vs. Sheamus vs. Omos vs. Sami Zayn vs. Riddle vs. a closing wrestler TBD on SmackDown.
  • Girls’s Cash within the Financial institution Ladder match: Lacey Evans vs. Alexa Bliss vs. Liv Morgan vs. Raquel Rodriguez vs. Asuka vs. Shotzi vs. Becky Lynch.
  • SmackDown Girls’s Championship: Ronda Rousey (c) vs. Natalya.
  • Unified Tag Group Championship: The Usos (c) vs. The Avenue Income.
  • United States Championship: Concept (c) vs. Bobby Lashley.
  • Uncooked Girls’s Championship: Bianca Belair (c) vs. Carmella.

Begin occasions 

WWE Cash within the Financial institution takes place at Las Vegas’ MGM Grand on  Saturday, July 2. For these with out a dwell ticket, the present begins at 5 p.m. PT (8 p.m ET). Grappling followers throughout the pond should keep up late, because the present begins at 1 a.m. BST. In Australia, Cash within the Financial institution begins at 10 a.m. AEST on Sunday.

The way to watch: Peacock, WWE Community

As you most likely know by now, Peacock is the brand new house of WWE’s pay-per-views. The WWE Community has, in essence, migrated to NBC’s Peacock streaming service, and that is the place you will go to observe Cash within the Financial institution. Peacock has three tiers: Free, Premium and Premium Plus. To observe WWE content material, you will want a Premium subscription. The excellent news is, that’ll set you again $5 a month, lower than the $10 for WWE Community. 

In the event you’re outdoors of the US, you will watch Cash within the Financial institution on the WWE Community as ordinary. 



Supply hyperlink